FUTURE: Reveals Tracklist for Honesty

FUTURE: Reveals Tracklist for Honesty

Future has announced the tracklist, full of collaborations, for his new album.

The album titled Honesty, which will  be released as a standard and deluxe edition, features collaborations with  Lil WayneWiz Kalifa, Kanye WestAndre 3000 and more. Future also managed to get Drake in the studio for “Never Satisfied” after touring together on Drake’s Would You Like A Tour? last year.

Honesty will be available for purchase April 22nd.

Honest tracklisting (Standard)                                                         

1.     Look Ahead                         
2.     T-Shirt                       
3.     Move That Dope featuring PharrellPusha T and Casino
4.     My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa                                       
5.     Honest                                                             
6.     I Won featuring Kanye West
7.     Never Satisfied featuring Drake                                            
8.     I Be U                                                             
9.     Covered N Money                         
10.   Special featuring Young Scooter                                           
11.   Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12.   Blood, Sweat, Tears                         

The deluxe edition adds:

13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne

Source: AllHipHop




Content Goes Here

Outbrain Pixel