It's gonna be A MARY Christmas!  Mary J. Blige has an album snippet for her fans.

This will be Mary's first Christmas album ever!

A Mary Christmas Tracklisting

1. “Little Drummer Boy”
2. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
3. “My Favorite Things”
4. “This Christmas”
5. “The Christmas Song”
6. “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer”
7. “When You Wish Upon a Star” – Duet with Barbra Streisand
8. “Winter Wonderland”
9. “Do You Hear What I Hear” – Duet with Jessie J
10. “Petit Papa Noel”
11. “The First Noel” – Duet with The Clark Sisters
12. “Noche de Paz” – Duet with Marc Anthony

A Mary Christmas
arrives Oct. 15 on Matriarch/Verve/Interscope Records.

Halloween and Thanksgiving isn't even here yet.  Do you think it's too early for a Christmas album?