According to a D.C. Publication called "The Hill"! There's a growing list of artist who are joining the Legendary Stevie Wonder in his boycott of Florida and other states that have the "Stand Your Ground Law" or similar laws in place.  Those states include Texas, Lousinanna and Wisconsin... yes I said "Wisconsin"! Wisconsin was one of the first states to adopt the "Castle Doctrine" which is said to be where the stand your ground law originated.  Educate yourself here's more on the law and the states who have it: 

Oh well, we'll all just get on a bus and roll down to Chicago to see everyone! Here's the list of artist that have (according to the D.C. Publication "The Hill" joined Stevie Wonder in his boycott:  Rihanna, Jay Z, Usher, Justin Timberlake, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, R. Kelly, Kanye West, Alicia Keys, Madonna, The Rolling Stones, and Rod Stewart far! We'll keep you up to date!

My Boo Usher before the boycott with my fav video Climax!